Search Jazz West DVDs
Live at the Village Vanguard  1991


Selections: Change Partners, I've Got the World on a String, How Am I To Know?, Wild Is the Wind, The Rules of the Road, One at a Time, Nice & Easy, If You Love Me, I'm Just Fooling Myself, Isn't It a Pity?, Return to Paradise, Quietly There

82 min

Item# VV9


Shirley Horn - Live at the Village Vanguard 1991

Jazzwest DVD's accepts
all major credit cards with PayPal.