Search Jazz West DVDs

This DVD is from the Tokyo International Forum Hall and winner of the 2008 Jazz Video Award in Swing Journal Magazine. The unique sound of guitarist David "Fuze" Fiuczynski is added to Hiromi's trio. Armed with a double necked guitar Fiuczynski - whose credits include work with John Medeski & John Zorn - brings to the party an edgy, pyrotechnic counterpoint to Hiromi's daring and highly expressive piano work.

Personnel: Hiromi Uehara - Piano; Tony Grey - Bass; Martin Valihora - Drums; David Fiuczynski - guitar


Hiromi - Live In Concert, Tokyo 2007

Jazzwest DVD's accepts
all major credit cards with PayPal.




Old Castle, By the River, In the Middle of a Forest

Open Door


Déjà Vu



Love and Laughter

Dancando No Paraiso