Search Jazz West DVDs

This astounding 1963 live televised concert from Japan is destined to become the quintessential Anita O'Day concert. Anita is backed by a full orchestra. This particular concert has never been released until now. It is a classic performance capturing Anita at the pinnacle of her Verve period. Bob Corwin is on piano, with Toshiyuki Miyama and The All-Star Orchestra, and Takeshi Inomata and His West Liners.

Buddy Bregman provides arrangements.


Anita O'Day - Live in Tokyo 1963

Jazzwest DVD's accepts
all major credit cards with PayPal.


Boogie Blues
Trav'lin' Light
Honeysuckle Rose
You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To
Night and Day
Let's Fall in Love
Sweet Georgia Brown
Tea For Two
Stella By Starlight
Love For Sale
Get Out of Town
That Old Feeling
Four Brothers