Search Jazz West DVDs
This Montreux Festival show from 1976 follows on from the release of their album "Black Market," but features that line up that would release their most famous and successful album "Heavy Weather" in 1977. This line up features Joe Zawinul (keyboards), Wayne Shorter (saxophones), Jaco Pastorius (bass), Alex Acuna (drums), and Manolo Badrena (percussion). Previously only available as a bootleg of a TV broadcast, this new DVD release is fully authorized and has been restored to its full length.

80 minutes

Item# MX40

Weather Report - Live at Montreux

Jazzwest DVD's accepts
all major credit cards with PayPal.


Elegant People

Scarlet Woman

Barbary Coast

Portrait Of Tracy

Cannon Ball

Black Market

Rumba Mama