Search Jazz West DVDs

Stuff, caught here in their only performance at Montreux, combined the talents of five amazing musicians. Individually they were among the most sought after session players of their day, but together as Stuff they had a magic all of their own. This DVD also features a guest appearance from vocalist Odetta on "Oh Happy Day".

Personnel: Cornell Dupree - guitar; Eric Gale - guitar; Richard Tee - keyboards; Gordon Edwards - bass; Steve Gadd - drums; Odetta - vocals.





Stuff : Steve Gadd - Eric Gale - Cornell Dupree - Richard Tee - Live At Montreux 1976

Jazzwest DVD's accepts
all major credit cards with PayPal.


Signed, Sealed, Delivered, I'm Yours
The Gadd Solo
Stuff's Stuff
That's The Way Of The World
Feelin' Alright
Lift Every Voice And Sing / Oh Happy Day
Ode To Stuff
How Long Will It Last?
You Are So Beautiful
Boogie On Reggae Woman Do It Again