Search Jazz West DVDs

This 1996 performance at the Montreux Festival features Herb Alpert together with The Jeff Lorber Band in a sparkling performance of Alpert's biggest hits.

Selections: Rise, Drivin' Home, Sneakin' In, Rendezvous, The Lonely Bull, Spanish Flea, My Funny Valentine, Side Steppin', Across The Bridge, A Taste Of Honey, Sugar Cane, This Guy's In Love With You


Item# MX30


Herb Alpert with The Jeff Lorber Band - Live at Montreux

Jazzwest DVD's accepts
all major credit cards with PayPal.