Search Jazz West DVDs

This DVD features the saxophonist live at Montreaux in 2002 with her band Funky Stuff. Also included is 1998 bonus performances. 

Selections: Dance, Omara's Dance, Longin' For the Funk, Lost And Gone, I'll Be Released, Do Watchu Like, Sax-A-Go-Go, Ooh Let's Go, Sexy Mood, For the Love Of You, Lily Was Here, Jammin, I Can't Make You Love Me, Pick Up the Pieces

99 minutes

Item# MX34


Candy Dulfer - Live at Montreux, 2002

Jazzwest DVD's accepts
all major credit cards with PayPal.