Search Jazz West DVDs

Pancho Sanchez - A Night At Kimball's East 1991

It's a night of fiery music and infectious rhythms with one of Latin jazz's greatest living legends! Grammy Award-winning percussionist Poncho Sanchez performs his biggest hits for a live audience with the joy and intensity which have enlivend his work for over 25 years in the business. Featuring a sizzling new 5.1 audio mix, this night is hot, hot, hot!

Personnel: Poncho Sanchez - Congas, Lead Vocals; Gene Burkert - Alto Sax, Tenor sax, Flute; Sal Cracchiolo - Flugelhorn, Trumpet; Art Velasco - Trombone, Background Vocals; David Torres - Piano; Tony Banda - Bass, Background Vocals; Jose "Papo" Rodriguez - Bongo, Percussion, Background Vocals


Item# LA11


Poncho Sanchez - A Night At Kimball's East 1991

Jazzwest DVD's accepts
all major credit cards with PayPal.


Jumpin' With Symphony Sid
Co Co My My
Cold Sweat
Funky Broadway
Half and Half
Baila Mi Gente
A Night in Tunisia
Se Acabó Lo Que Se Daba
Domitila (Donde Va)
Hey Bud