Search Jazz West DVDs

Calle 54

This latin jazz film by Fernando Trueba features complete in studio performances, interviews with musicians & extra documentary on latin jazz.

Panamericana - Paquito D'Rivera, Samba Triste - Eliane Elias, Oye Como Viene - Chano Dominguez, Earth Dance - Jerry Gonzalez & The Fort Apache Band, From Within - Michel Camilo, Intorducción, Llamerito y Tango/Bolivia - Gato Barbieri, New Arrival - Tito Puente, Caridad Amaro - Chucho Valdés, Afro-Cuban Jazz Suite - Chico O'Farrill, Lágrimas Negras - Bebo Valdés/Israel Cachao Lopez, La Comparsa - Bebo Valdés/Chucho Valdés, That's All It Was - Eliane Elias, Como Fue - Jerry Gonzalez / Chano Dominguez, Parisian, Thoroughfare - Paquito D'Rivera, Creditos Finales - Jerry Gonzalez & The Fort Apache Band

Item# LA45


Calle 54

Jazzwest DVD's accepts
all major credit cards with PayPal.