Search Jazz West DVDs
Originally taped in 1986 for Canadian television, this is the first World Wide DVD release of the man known as the Gershwin of Brazil. Also includes a rare interview with Antonio Carlos Jobim from his home in Rio.

170 minutes

Selections: Samba De Uma Nota So (One Note Samba), Agua De Beber (Water To Drink), Chega De Saudade (Bye, Bye Blues), Two Kites, Wave, Borzeguim, Falando De Amor (Speaking Of Love), Gabriela, A Felicidade (Happiness), Samba Do Aviao (Airplane Samba), Waters of March, Garota De Ipanema (Girl From Ipanema), Samba De Uma Nota So

Antonio Carlos Jobim

Item# ML8


Antonio Carlos Jobim - Live in Montreal

Jazzwest DVD's accepts
all major credit cards with PayPal.