Search Jazz West DVDs
Quincy Jones performs in Switzerland and Belgium with sidemen Roger Guerin, Benny Bailey, Leonard Johnson, Floyd Standifer, Clark Terry, Ake Persson, Melba Liston, Quentin Jackson, Jimmy Cleveland, Porter Kilbert, Phil Woods, Jerome Richardson, Budd Johnson, Sahib Shihab, Julius Watkins, Joe Harris, Patti Bown, Les Spann, and Buddy Catlett. Ira Gitler provides liner notes.

Selections: Birth Of a Band, I Remember Clifford, Walkin', Parisian Thoroughfare, The Midnight Sun Will Never Set, Everybody's Blues, Stockholm Sweetnin', My Reverie, Ghana, Big Red, Birth Of a Band, Moanin', Lester Leaps In, The Gypsy, Tickle Toe, Everybody's Blues, Big Red

Item# IC7


Quincy Jones - Live in 1960 - Jazz Icon

Jazzwest DVD's accepts
all major credit cards with PayPal.