Search Jazz West DVDs
Chet Baker appears in Belgium in 1964 with sidemen Rene Urtreger, Lugi Trussardi, Franco Manzecchi, and Jacques Palzer, and in Norway in 1979 with Michel Graillien, Jean Luis Reassenfosse, and Wolfgang Lackerschmid. Bruce Guthrie provides liner notes.

Selections: Bye Bye Blackbird, Isn't It Romantic, Airegin, Time After Time, So What, Blue Train, Softly, As In a Morning Sunrise, Five Years Ago, Love For Sale

Item# IC3


Chet Baker - Live in 1964 and 1969 - Jazz Icon

Jazzwest DVD's accepts
all major credit cards with PayPal.