Search Jazz West DVDs
Jimmy Smith - Live in Paris 1969

This incredible Paris concert features Eddie McFadden and Charlie Crosby. Jimmy shows why he is still the uncontested king of the jazz organ. Includes 24 page booklet featuring liner notes by Ashley Kahn.

Personnel: Jimmy Smith - organ, vocals; Eddie McFadden - guitar; Charlie Crosby - drums

90 minutes


-24-page booklet
-Liner notes by Ashley Kahn
-Foreword by Bob Porter, WBGO
-Cover photo by Jan Persson
-Booklet photos by Chuck Stewart, Lee Tanner, Jan Persson
-Memorabilia collage



Jimmy Smith - Live in Paris 1969

Jazzwest DVD's accepts
all major credit cards with PayPal.


-Sonnymoon For Two
-Days Of Wine And Roses
-The Sermon
-Satin Doll
-Organ Grinder’s Swing
-Got My Mojo Working
-See See Rider
-A Funky Blues Called I Don’t Know
-My Romance
-Satin Doll