Search Jazz West DVDs
Jazz Icons Series 4 Box Set Boxed Set

Jazz Icons Series 4 Box Set includes all 7 titles plus an exclusive bonus disc.

Jimmy Smith - Live in 1969
Coleman Hawkins - Live in 1962 & 1964
Art Farmer with Jim Hall - Live in 1964
Erroll Garner - Live in 1963 & 1964
Woody Herman Big Band - Live in 1964
Art Blakey with Freddie Hubbard & Jaki Byard - Live in 1965
Anita O'Day - Live in 1963 & 1970

Plus an exclusive bonus disc not sold separately, with over an hour of rare performances by:

Coleman Hawkins with Benny Carter & Louie Bellson - England 1966
Erroll Garner - Holland 1962
Jimmy Smith - Denmark 1968

590 minutes (9 hours & 50 minutes)



Jazz West DVD's accepts all major credit cards with PayPal.
Pay Pal


Jazz Icons Series 4 Box Set

Jazzwest DVD's accepts
all major credit cards with PayPal.

Bonus Disc Includes:

Coleman Hawkins - Live in London 1966

Personnel: Coleman Hawkins (Tenor Sax); Benny Carter (Alto Sax); Teddy Wilson (Piano); Bob Cranshaw (Bass); Louie Bellson (Drums)


Blue Lou
I Can’t Get Started
Body And Soul
Disorder At The Border

Erroll Garner - Live in Holland 1962

Personnel: Erroll Garner (Piano); Eddie Calhoun (Bass); Kelly Martin (drums)


Where Or When
Mambo Erroll

Jimmy Smith - Live in Denmark 1968

Personnel: Jimmy Smith (Hammond Organ, Vocal);
Nathan Page (Guitar); Charles Crosby (Drums)


Ode to Billie Joe
Sonnymoon for Two
Days Of Wine And Roses
Got My Mojo Working
Satin Doll