Search Jazz West DVDs
Art Blakey - Live in Paris 1965

This exceptional concert showcases one of the few undocumented Blakey bands, the New Jazzmen, featuring Freddie Hubbard & Jaki Byard. Includes a 20 page booklet with liner notes by Michael Cuscuna.

60 minutes


-20-page booklet
-Liner notes by Michael Cuscuna
-Photos by Chuck Stewart, Lee Tanner, Francis Wolff, Raymond Ross
-Memorabilia collage

Personnel: Freddie Hubbard - trumpet; Nathan Davis - sax; Jaki Byard - piano; Reggie Workman - bass; Art Blakey- drums



Art Blakey - Live in Paris 1965

Jazzwest DVD's accepts
all major credit cards with PayPal.


-The Hub

-Blue Moon


-NY Theme