Search Jazz West DVDs
Anita O'Day - Live in Sweden 1963 & Norway 1970

This DVD is a fitting testimony to one of jazz music's true originals, vocalist Anita O'Day.

The included 20 page booklet features liner notes by Doug Ramsey.

60 minutes


-20-page booklet
-Liner notes by Doug Ramsey
-Cover photo by Torbjörn Ehrnvall
-Booklet photos by Michael J. Nordström, Herman Leonard, Charles Stewart, Calle Ballonka, William “PoPsie” Randolph, Jan Persson; Memorabilia collage

Personnel: Sweden 1963: Göran Engdah l- piano; Roman Dylag - bass; John Poole -drums.

Norway 1970: George Arvanitas - piano; Jacky Samson - bass; Charles Saudrais - drums.




Anita O'Day - Live in Sweden 1963 & Norway 1970

Jazzwest DVD's accepts
all major credit cards with PayPal.


Sweden 1963:

-Sweet Georgia Brown
Let’s Fall In Love
-A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square
-Fly Me To The Moon
-Honeysuckle Rose
-On Green Dolphin Street
-Tea For Two

Norway 1970:

-Let’s Fall In Love
-Four Brothers
-I Can’t Get Started
-Sweet Georgia Brown
-Tea For Two