Search Jazz West DVDs
This DVD features Joni performing live at the Santa Barbara County Bowl in 1979. Also includes 45 rare photos, hand-picked by Joni, from the "Shadows and Light" tour Diary.

Personnel: Joni Mitchell - vocal, guitar, keyboards; Pat Metheny - guitars; Lyle Mays - keyboards; Jaco Pastorius - electric bass; Michael Brecker - sax; Don Alias - percussion; The Persuasions - vocals.

75 minutes




Joni Mitchell - Shadows and Light: The Concert

Jazzwest DVD's accepts
all major credit cards with PayPal.


In France They Kiss On Main Street, Edith And The King Pin, Coyote, Free Man In Paris, Goodbye Pork Pie Hat, Jaco's Solo/The High and Mighty/Third Stone From The Sun, Dry Cleaner From Des Moines, Amelia, Pat's Solo, Hejira, Black Crow, Furry Sings The Blues, Raised on Robbery, Why Do Fools Fall In Love? Shadows and Light