Search Jazz West DVDs

Legendary jazz pianist Oscar Peterson shows off his fluid and hard-swinging style in this home video release, which documents a superb solo set Peterson delivered at the 1975 Montreux Jazz Festival.


Selections: Presentation by Nat Hentoff, I Wished on the Moon, Mirage, The More I See You, Indiana, At Long Last Love, Medley: Take the A Train/Don't Get Around Much Any More/In a Sentimental Mood/I'm Beginning to See the Light/Satin Doll/Lady of the Lavender Mist/Caravan, Cubano Chant, Eight Bar Boogie Blues, If I Had You


Item# MX15


Oscar Peterson Solo - 1975 - Jazz in Montreux

Jazzwest DVD's accepts
all major credit cards with PayPal.