Search Jazz West DVDs
Sonny Rollins
Count Basie delivers a spectacular show live from Carnegie Hall on March 20, 1981 celebrating the fiftieth anniversary of his illustrious career. This all-star tribute also features Sarah Vaughan, Tony Bennett, George Benson, and Joe Williams.



Item# FA36


Count Basie - Live at Carnegie Hall 1981

Jazzwest DVD's accepts
all major credit cards with PayPal.


Sweet Georgia Brown, In a Mellow Tone, Goin' to Chicago, Booty's Blues, There'll Never Be Another You, April in Paris, One O'Clock Jump, Sophisticated Lady, Indian Summer, It Don't Mean a Thing  ...and many others!