Search Jazz West DVDs
Lee Konitz - alto sax; Roland Hanna - piano; George Mraz - bass and Mel Lewis - drums. Filmed in 1984.


Selections: Prelude, Dreamstepper, Blues For Sarka, Geneva's Move, Subconscious-Lee, Juicy Brucey, A Story Often Told, Seasons, Tavia's Tune, Max Gordon interview

Item# VV3


Lee Konitz Quartet

Jazzwest DVD's accepts
all major credit cards with PayPal.